Head office

Sofia, Bulgaria
Bul. „Doctor G. M. Dimitrov“ 57

Logistic management

Tel.: + 359 893 406 508 – Ivan Ivanov
Tel.: + 359 895 411 310 – Deyan Grigorov

fleet@dreamstrans.com

Accounting

Tel.: + 359 894 626 088
accounting@dreamstrans.com

EXPORT & IMPORT –  FTL and LTL

Stoyan Trifonov
Tel: + 359 899 705 666
s.trifonov@dreamstrans.com

Shipping

Siyka Dimitrova
Tel.: + 359 890 146 064
s.dimitrova@dreamstrans.com

TURKEY

Assen Ivanov
Tel.: + 359 893 406 500
assen.ivanov@dreamstrans.com

DT Gronau GmbH, Germany

Düppelstr. 3, D-48599 Gronau

Contact person: Mr.Bernhard Bruening

b.bruening@dtgronau.de

DRIJMS TRANS DOOEL, Macedonia

Ul. Kosovska 1/1

MK-1430 Kavadarci

Contact person: Nadica Atanasova,

+389 71 255 900, atanasova.n@dreamstrans.mk

coordinates : 41.434995, 22.004818

TOP-TURS DOOEL, Macedonia

Bul. Kiro Gligorov br. 4,

MK-1000 Skopje

Contact persons: Nadica Atanasova

+389 71 255 900, atanasova.n@dreamstrans.mk

Vladimir Temelkovski +389 71 358 415,

Coordinates : 41.994946, 21.474852

Logistics bases

Bozhurishte, Bulgaria

ul. “Bor” N°15

Base manager
Stefan Kadiev
Tel.: + 359 895 474 191
s.kadiev@dreamstrans.com

Lovech, Bulgaria

ul. “Philip Totyu” N° 3

Plovdiv, Bulgaria

bul. “Kuklensko shose”47

Radnevo, Bulgaria

ul. “Zavodska” N°16

Shumen, Bulgaria

bul. “Rishki prohod” N° 191 A