Head office

Bulgaria, Sofia 1700
bvd. G.M. Dimitrov 57

Accounting
Tel.: 00359 894 626088
accounting@dreamstrans.com

Transport Manager
Victor Dragomirov
Tel.: 00359 892 243347
viktor.dragomirov@dreamstrans.com

Project Manager
Varbin Dichev
Tel.: 00359 892 286757
v.dichev@dreamstrans.com

Groupage Transport
Mariana Dicheva
Tel.: 00359 892 361070
mariyana.dicheva@dreamstrans.com

Spedition
Desislav Stoimenov
Tel.: 00359 894 470815
d.stoimenov@dreamstrans.com

Дријмс Транс Дооел Кавадарци

Ул. Мито Хаџивасилев 1/1-2,
Кавадарци, Македония
Тел: 0038 943 416 900

DT Gronau GmbH

Duppelstrasse 3, D-48599 Gronau
Tel.: 0049 178 6748251
e-mail: dtgronau@t-online.de

Logistic base

Bozhurishte
Bor 15 Street

Base Manager
Stefan Kadiev
Tel.: 00359 895 474191
s.kadiev@dreamstrans.com

Service Manager
Atanas Atanasov
Tel.: 00359 896 663305
a.atanasov@dreamstrans.com