Hauptsitz

Sofia, Bulgaria
Bul. „Doctor G. M. Dimitrov“ 57

Logistik Management

Tel.: 00 359 893 406 508 – Ivan Ivanov

Tel.: 00 359 893 406 504 – Moni Ivanov

fleet@dreamstrans.com

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 00359 894 626088
accounting@dreamstrans.com

EXPORT – FTL und LTL

Stoyan Trifonov
Tel: 00359 899 70 56 66
s.trifonov@dreamstrans.com

Importieren – FTL und LTL

Yoana Liubenova
Tel: 00359 890 30 581 68
y.liubenova@dreamstrans.com

Spedition

Siyka Dimitrova
Tel.: 00359 890 14 60 6
s.dimitrova@dreamstrans.com

TRUTHANH

Assen Ivanov
Tel.: 00359 89 340 6500
assen.ivanov@dreamstrans.com

DT Gronau GmbH, Germany

Düppelstr. 3, D-48599 Gronau

Contact person: Mr.Bernhard Bruening

b.bruening@dtgronau.de

DRIJMS TRANS DOOEL, Macedonia

Ul. Kosovska 1/1

MK-1430 Kavadarci

Contact person: Nadica Atanasova,

+389 71 255 900, atanasova.n@dreamstrans.mk

coordinates : 41.434995, 22.004818

TOP-TURS DOOEL, Macedonia

Bul. Kiro Gligorov br. 4,

MK-1000 Skopje

Contact persons: Nadica Atanasova

+389 71 255 900, atanasova.n@dreamstrans.mk

Vladimir Temelkovski +389 71 358 415,

Coordinates : 41.994946, 21.474852

Logistikbasen

Bozhurishte, Bulgaria

ul. “Bor” N°15

Basismanager
Stefan Kadiev
Tel.: 00359 895 474191
s.kadiev@dreamstrans.com

Lovech, Bulgaria

ul. “Philip Totyu” N° 3

Plovdiv, Bulgaria

bul. “Kuklensko shose”47

Radnevo, Bulgaria

ul. “Zavodska” N°16

Shumen, Bulgaria

bul. “Rishki prohod” N° 191 A