Hauptsitz

Sofia, Bulgaria
Bul. „Doctor G. M. Dimitrov“ 57

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 00359 894 626088
accounting@dreamstrans.com

Betriebsleiter

Ventsislav Kostov
Tel.: 00359 893 695 245
v.kostov@dreamstrans.com

Sammelgut Transporte

Tanya Stancheva
t.stancheva@dreamstrans.com

Stoyan Trifonov
Tel: 00359 899 70 56 66
s.trifonov@dreamstrans.com

Spedition

Siyka Dimitrova
Tel.: 00359 890 14 60 6
s.dimitrova@dreamstrans.com

Komplette Ladungen

Borislav Mitov
Tel.: 00359 89 340 6500
b.mitov@dreamstrans.com

DT Spedition GmbH, Austria

Industriestraße 10, A-8502 Lannach

GPS: 46.952775673107844, 15.334573177066979

Contact person: Mr. Baris Dudu

barisdudu@dreamstrans.com

Tel.: 0043 660 191 2253

DT Gronau GmbH, Germany

Düppelstr. 3, D-48599 Gronau

Contact person: Mr.Bernhard Bruening

b.bruening@dtgronau.de

DRIJMS TRANS DOOEL, Macedonia

Ul. Kosovska 1/1

MK-1430 Kavadarci

Contact person: Nadica Atanasova,

+389 71 255 900, atanasova.n@dreamstrans.mk

coordinates : 41.434995, 22.004818

TOP-TURS DOOEL, Macedonia

Bul. Kiro Gligorov br. 4,

MK-1000 Skopje

Contact persons: Nadica Atanasova

+389 71 255 900, atanasova.n@dreamstrans.mk

Vladimir Temelkovski +389 71 358 415,

Coordinates : 41.994946, 21.474852

Logistikbasen

Bozhurishte, Bulgaria

ul. “Bor” N°15

Basismanager
Stefan Kadiev
Tel.: 00359 895 474191
s.kadiev@dreamstrans.com

Lovech, Bulgaria

ul. “Philip Totyu” N° 3

Plovdiv, Bulgaria

bul. “Kuklensko shose”47

Radnevo, Bulgaria

ul. “Zavodska” N°16

Shumen, Bulgaria

bul. “Rishki prohod” N° 191 A